Securing Higher Grades Costing Your Pocket? Book Your Assignment at The Lowest Price Now!

GET Course Help

Project Management Case Analysis

Project Management Case Analysis

Task Mode

Task Name

Duration

Start

Finish

Early Start

Early Finish

Late Start

Late Finish

Start Slack

Free Slack

Predecessors

Resource Names

Critical

Auto Scheduled

We Care Solar (Milestone)

1260 days

Mon 15-04-19

Fri 09-02-24

Mon 15-04-19

Fri 09-02-24

Fri 22-03-19

Fri 09-02-24

-16 days

0 days

   

Yes

Auto Scheduled

   Procurement Documents

101 days

Wed 17-04-19

Wed 04-09-19

Wed 17-04-19

Wed 04-09-19

Fri 22-03-19

Wed 04-09-19

-18 days

0 days

   

Yes

Auto Scheduled

      Equipment

12 days

Fri 19-04-19

Mon 06-05-19

Fri 19-04-19

Mon 06-05-19

Fri 22-03-19

Mon 06-05-19

-20 days

0 days

   

Yes

Manually Scheduled

      Services

54 days

Wed 17-04-19

Sun 30-06-19

Wed 17-04-19

Sun 30-06-19

Thu 18-04-19

Sun 30-06-19

1 day

0 days

3

 

Yes

Manually Scheduled

         Ad Infinitum Bilingual Communications

5 days

Thu 18-04-19

Wed 24-04-19

Thu 18-04-19

Wed 24-04-19

Thu 18-04-19

Wed 24-04-19

0 days

0 days

   

Yes

Manually Scheduled

         Zebulon Solutions (Management and Technical Services)

7 days

Thu 25-04-19

Fri 03-05-19

Thu 25-04-19

Fri 03-05-19

Thu 25-04-19

Fri 03-05-19

0 days

0 days

9

 

Yes

Manually Scheduled

         Solar Energy International (Awareness Programs)

6 days

Mon 06-05-19

Mon 13-05-19

Mon 06-05-19

Mon 13-05-19

Mon 06-05-19

Mon 13-05-19

0 days

0 days

10

 

Yes

Auto Scheduled

      Financial and Corporate Networks

85 days

Thu 09-05-19

Wed 04-09-19

Thu 09-05-19

Wed 04-09-19

Thu 09-05-19

Wed 04-09-19

0 days

0 days

8

 

Yes

Manually Scheduled

         Big Ideas@Berkeley

13 days

Thu 09-05-19

Sat 25-05-19

Thu 09-05-19

Sat 25-05-19

Thu 09-05-19

Sat 25-05-19

0 days

0 days

   

Yes

Manually Scheduled

         The Osprey Foundation

16 days

Mon 27-05-19

Mon 17-06-19

Mon 27-05-19

Mon 17-06-19

Mon 27-05-19

Mon 17-06-19

0 days

0 days

13

 

Yes

Manually Scheduled

         The Charitable Foundation of Energy Bar Association

30 days

Tue 18-06-19

Mon 29-07-19

Tue 18-06-19

Mon 29-07-19

Tue 18-06-19

Mon 29-07-19

0 days

0 days

14

 

Yes

Manually Scheduled

         The John D. and Catherine T. McArthur Foundation

27 days

Tue 30-07-19

Wed 04-09-19

Tue 30-07-19

Wed 04-09-19

Tue 30-07-19

Wed 04-09-19

0 days

0 days

15

 

Yes

Manually Scheduled

   Tools and Techniques

111 days

Mon 01-07-19

Sat 30-11-19

Mon 01-07-19

Sat 30-11-19

Mon 01-07-19

Sat 30-11-19

0 days

0 days

2

 

Yes

Auto Scheduled

       Solar Solutions For Maternity Care Needs

78 days

Wed 10-07-19

Fri 25-10-19

Wed 10-07-19

Fri 25-10-19

Thu 28-03-19

Fri 25-10-19

-74 days

0 days

   

Yes

Manually Scheduled

      Solar Soltions to Meet Needs of Local Communities in Kenya

102 days

Fri 12-07-19

Sat 30-11-19

Fri 12-07-19

Sat 30-11-19

Fri 12-07-19

Sat 30-11-19

0 days

0 days

18

 

Yes

Manually Scheduled

         Prototype Development and Testing

71 days

Fri 12-07-19

Fri 18-10-19

Fri 12-07-19

Fri 18-10-19

Sat 13-07-19

Fri 18-10-19

1 day

0 days

   

Yes

Auto Scheduled

   Procurement Management

1260 days

Mon 15-04-19

Fri 09-02-24

Mon 15-04-19

Fri 09-02-24

Mon 15-04-19

Fri 09-02-24

0 days

0 days

17

 

Yes

Auto Scheduled

      Change Control System - Requests and the Control Board

14 days

Mon 02-12-19

Thu 19-12-19

Mon 02-12-19

Thu 19-12-19

Tue 29-10-19

Fri 15-11-19

-24 days

0 days

   

Yes

Auto Scheduled

      Control Procurements

10 days

Sat 16-11-19

Fri 29-11-19

Sat 16-11-19

Fri 29-11-19

Sat 16-11-19

Fri 29-11-19

0 days

0 days

37

 

Yes

Manually Scheduled

         Contract Change Control

6 days

Sat 16-11-19

Fri 22-11-19

Sat 16-11-19

Fri 22-11-19

Sat 16-11-19

Fri 22-11-19

0 days

0 days

   

Yes

Manually Scheduled

         Payment System and Claims Administration

5 days

Mon 25-11-19

Fri 29-11-19

Mon 25-11-19

Fri 29-11-19

Mon 25-11-19

Fri 29-11-19

0 days

0 days

39

 

Yes

Auto Scheduled

      Project Management Ethics

1260 days

Mon 15-04-19

Fri 09-02-24

Mon 15-04-19

Fri 09-02-24

Mon 15-04-19

Fri 09-02-24

0 days

0 days

38

 

Yes

Manually Scheduled

         Honor

252 days

Mon 15-04-19

Tue 31-03-20

Mon 15-04-19

Tue 31-03-20

Mon 15-04-19

Wed 01-04-20

0 days

0 days

   

Yes

Manually Scheduled

         Responsibility

252 days

Wed 01-04-20

Thu 18-03-21

Wed 01-04-20

Thu 18-03-21

Wed 01-04-20

Fri 19-03-21

0 days

0 days

42

 

Yes

Manually Scheduled

         Respect

252 days

Fri 19-03-21

Mon 07-03-22

Fri 19-03-21

Mon 07-03-22

Fri 19-03-21

Tue 08-03-22

0 days

0 days

43

 

Yes

Manually Scheduled

         Fairness

252 days

Tue 08-03-22

Wed 22-02-23

Tue 08-03-22

Wed 22-02-23

Tue 08-03-22

Thu 23-02-23

0 days

0 days

44

 

Yes

Manually Scheduled

         Honesty

252 days

Thu 23-02-23

Fri 09-02-24

Thu 23-02-23

Fri 09-02-24

Thu 23-02-23

Fri 09-02-24

0 days

0 days

45

 

Yes

Want a fresh copy of this sample assignment
Course Help Features
Course Help Services
  • Course Help
  • Homework Help
  • Writing Help
  • Academic Writing Assistance
  • Editing Services
  • Plagiarism Checker Online
  • Proofreading
  • Research Writing Help
  • Services
QR Code Course Help
elearningfeeds